Board Members

  • Leonard Couch/President
  • Mike Plourde/Vice President
  • Bonnie Klasinski/Treasurer
  • Kira Wages/Secretary
  • Tracey Ostheimer
  • Lola Pheasant
  • Dana Fowler

If you would like to become more involved in JCAHC, consider being a board Member. All are welcome. 

Have Ideas? JCAHC meetings are open to all. We meet every month on Tuesdays the 2nd week at 5:30. Check on the Calendar for our next meeting. 


Become a Member or Renew 

Donate $20.00 Now with Credit Card/PayPal