Congratulation to Taylor Burtenshaw — The 2017 Mel Gerhold Memorial Scholarship winner.

Congratulation to Travis Lawrence — The 2017 raffle winner of the Mel Gerhold print.

L-R Mike Plourde, Travis Lawrence, Dana Fowlermel-gerhold

Previous $1000.00 Scholarship Awards

2017      Taylor Burtenshaw     Visual Arts

2016      Jeremiah Tabb             Music                               

2015      Rebecca Flanders        Music                                

2014      Abby Gonzalez             Visual Arts                       

2013      Raga Suliaman             Philosophy                      

2012      Shawna Wolf                Music Performance      

2011       Hailey Woodalll          Art Education                

2010      Lynnea McIntyre        Music Education          

2009     Taylor Ashburn                                                      

2008     Nikki Cole                                                                

2007     Chelsea Landry            Photo Journalism        

2006     Amy Iberlin                   Visual Arts                     

Applications for the Scholarship will be coming in early 2018

The JCAHC Scholarship is funded by a raffle.  A framed Art work by Mel Gerhold will be awarded to the winner of the Raffle. To purchase raffle tickets, Contact a board Member, look for raffle ticket sales at one of our events or purchase online now. You can also donate to the Scholarship using the link below. THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Raffle Tickets:    $5.00 each or 5 for $20.00

Buy Tickets Now with Credit Card/PayPal ($20.00)

 Donate Here

Contact us for more information here.